Bestselling

The Battle for Roar: new for 2021 - the final book in the bestselling children’s fantasy ROAR series!: Book 3 (The Land of Roar series)

The Battle for Roar: new for 2021 – the final book in the bestselling children’s fantasy ROAR series!: Book 3 (The Land of Roar series)

Price: (as of – Details) The final book in the epic and bestselling children’s fantasy series that will make you believe in magic … Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell’s How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison’s A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children’s fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji. Rose and Arthur are …

The Battle for Roar: new for 2021 – the final book in the bestselling children’s fantasy ROAR series!: Book 3 (The Land of Roar series) Read More »

The Battle for Roar: new for 2021 - the final book in the bestselling children’s fantasy ROAR series! (The Land of Roar series, Book 3)

The Battle for Roar: new for 2021 – the final book in the bestselling children’s fantasy ROAR series! (The Land of Roar series, Book 3)

Price: (as of – Details) The final book in the epic and bestselling children’s fantasy series that will make you believe in magic … Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison's A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children's fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji. Rose and Arthur are …

The Battle for Roar: new for 2021 – the final book in the bestselling children’s fantasy ROAR series! (The Land of Roar series, Book 3) Read More »

Megamonster: the mega new laugh-out-loud children’s book by multi-million bestselling author David Walliams

Megamonster: the mega new laugh-out-loud children’s book by multi-million bestselling author David Walliams

Price: (as of – Details) The new children’s book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams – a timeless adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross. On a volcanic island, in the middle of shark-infested waters, stands The Cruel School. The lessons are appalling, the school dinners are revolting and the teachers are terrifying – …

Megamonster: the mega new laugh-out-loud children’s book by multi-million bestselling author David Walliams Read More »

Gangsta Granny: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams’ Bestselling Children’s Book

Gangsta Granny: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams’ Bestselling Children’s Book

Price: (as of – Details) David Walliams’ bestselling book Gangsta Granny has gone FULL COLOUR in a brand-new anniversary edition. This beautiful new gift book is the perfect present for children of any age, and contains an introduction from David Walliams himself. Available for a limited time only! Gangsta Granny is one of David Walliams’ …

Gangsta Granny: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams’ Bestselling Children’s Book Read More »

Grandpa’s Great Escape: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams’ Bestselling Children’s Book

Grandpa’s Great Escape: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams’ Bestselling Children’s Book

Price: (as of – Details) David Walliams’ bestselling book Grandpa’s Great Escape has gone FULL COLOUR in a brand-new anniversary edition. This beautiful hardback gift book is the perfect present for children of any age, and contains an introduction from David Walliams himself. Available for a limited time only! A highly collectable edition for fans …

Grandpa’s Great Escape: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams’ Bestselling Children’s Book Read More »

Future Friend: The new Bestselling Baddiel Blockbuster children's book in 2020

Future Friend: The new Bestselling Baddiel Blockbuster children’s book in 2020

Price: (as of – Details) From million-copy bestselling author David Baddiel comes a laugh-out-loud and inspiring new adventure for all readers of 8 and up that is ahead of its time – 1,001 years ahead, to be precise… The year is 3020. Pip@256X#YY.3_7 is lonely and bored: she goes to virtual school on her G-Glasses, …

Future Friend: The new Bestselling Baddiel Blockbuster children’s book in 2020 Read More »

A Secret of Birds & Bone: from the bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars

A Secret of Birds & Bone: from the bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars

Price: (as of – Details)   A spellbinding story, now in paperback, from the Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars, winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. ‘A story bursting with imagination, sparkle and tender heart … I adored it!’ JASBINDER BILAN ‘Both souful poetry and thrilling adventure; powerful and delicate, …

A Secret of Birds & Bone: from the bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars Read More »

Slime: The new children’s book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams.

Slime: The new children’s book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams.

Price: (as of – Details) The new children’s book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams – a fantastically funny tale illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross. WELCOME TO THE ISLE OF MULCH… This little island is home to a large number of horrible grown-ups. The school, the local park, the toy shop and even …

Slime: The new children’s book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams. Read More »

Bad Dad: Laugh-out-loud funny new children’s book by bestselling author David Walliams

Bad Dad: Laugh-out-loud funny new children’s book by bestselling author David Walliams

Price: (as of – Details) Read David Walliams’ latest bestselling children’s book, Bad Dad, a fast and furious adventure for boys and girls aged 7–12. Beautifully illustrated by artistic genius Tony Ross. David Walliams’ riches-to-rags story will have you on the edge of your seat and howling with laughter! Bad Dad is a fast and …

Bad Dad: Laugh-out-loud funny new children’s book by bestselling author David Walliams Read More »

My Bum is SO NOISY!: The laugh-out-loud picture book in the #1 bestselling series! (The New Bum Series)

My Bum is SO NOISY!: The laugh-out-loud picture book in the #1 bestselling series! (The New Bum Series)

Price: (as of – Details)   The new picture book from the bestselling duo behind the phenomenal I Need A New Bum! What would you do if your bum was SO NOISY? Would you try to hide the noise, or would you be proud of your parps? For this little boy, a noisy bum is …

My Bum is SO NOISY!: The laugh-out-loud picture book in the #1 bestselling series! (The New Bum Series) Read More »